baseball | members | events | calendar | competitios | selections | clubs | links | contact
NAROD.RU - Baseballarm


The BFA (Baseball Federation of Armenia), armenian trascription is: the BHF (Baseballi Haykakan Federacia), founded in 1992. First President of federation was Mr. Magelan Mkhitarian, since 1993 - 2010 the BFA's President was Mr. Sergey Sargsyan. In the 2010 the Organization has renamed as Armenin Baseball Softball Federation (ABSF). Since 2010 President of federation is Mr.Vahe Movsesyan. The ABL have point to develop Baseball in Armenia. Headquateurs of the ABL is in Vanadzor city. In the League has affiliated the 2 clubs and 2 baseball school from Vanadzor. In October of the 2008 has started the 1-st ABL Championship that will finish in June 2009 after the "play-off" matches between of the teams that has occuped premier two plce in the first phase of the Tournament.



1995 - BC "Taron" (Vanadzor)

1996 - HBC "Gugark" (Lori Marz)

1996 - HBC "Gugark" (Lori Marz)

1998 - BS Stepanavan

2000 - BC "Taron" (Vanadzor)

2002 - BC "Taron" (Vanadzor)

2004 - HBC "Gugark" (Lori Marz)


1997 - HBC "Gugark" (Lori Marz)

1998 - BS Stepanavan

1999 - BS Darpas

2000 - HBC "Gugark" (Lori Marz)

2001 - BC "Taron" (Vanadzor)

2002 - BC "Taron" (Vanadzor)

Hosted by uCoz